COVID-PrayerBook-Cover.jpg

Our founder, Manpreet recently published a prayer book for those struggling with Coronavirus.  Buy one, gift one.

 

Change your relationship with prayer and a higher power through this book.

This book is perfect for kids and parents, patients, and hospitals.

Online Bollywood Cardio twice a week and Group Coaching once a week

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Please note classes are Wednesdays at 7 p.m. PST, 10 p.m. EST, 7:30 a.m. India on Thursday.  Second class is on Saturdays at 10 a.m PST, 1 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. London, 10:30 p.m IST.

 

Starting August 8th, 2020 - we are announcing packages to join our classes Live via Zoom and Group coaching and accountability calls to support you with your health, fitness, and life goals.  We very much appreciate everyone who has donated and given us reviews online and everyone who has benefited in some way from our classes.  We hope you will continue to take advantage of our online classes and commit to your health, sanity, and exercise regimen.  

 

The first class is free for everyone who is new to our classes.  If you have signed up and refer a friend and they sign up as well, you will get a free class as well.

 

If for some reason you cannot afford to pay, please do reach out to us and let us know your situation at rangdebollywood@gmail.com.  We understand the fragility of these times and we are here to support you through health and fitness.

Wednesday Class sign up

Saturday Class Sign up

 

Packages available:

 

3 classes - US 20 dollars, Europe 20 Euros, UK 20 Pounds

5 classes - US 30 dollars, Europe 30 Euros, UK 30 Pounds

10 classes - US 50 dollars, Europe 50 Euros, UK 50 Pounds

20 classes - US 90 dollars, Europe 90 Euros, UK 90 Pounds

 

We are excited to announce Group Coaching will now also be available virtually which will supplement any challenges you are finding during Covid.  Manpreet has supported clients through heartbreaks, divorce, emotional eating, business goals, losing weight and more.  You can read testimonials on her website at www.manpreetkomal.org.  These group support coaching classes will be held from 8:20  a.m. - 9:20 a.m. every Saturday that is 4:20 p.m in London and 5:20 p.m. in Spain and 8:50 p.m in India.

 

The first call will be dedicated to your vision of your life and you will get clear on your focus in transforming one area of your life.  Following calls will be focused on supporting you in meeting your goals and overcoming conscious and unconscious obstacles in the way.  All calls are led by Manpreet where she will use her intuition to guide you through meditations, empowering exercises to get clear on your goals and understand obstacles in way with clear action steps to move forward. You will go through exercises and tap into your unconscious to listen to what you most need to act on in your daily life to best take care of yourself. This is your time to be all of you away from all the drama and focus on taking better care of YOU.

 

We are in challenging times and we can all use accountability and emotional, psychological support to eat healthier, drink less, meditate more, exercise more, get creative in coping with limited space at home and partners and kids we may or may not get along with.  Manpreet is a Certified Breakthrough and Healing Your Heart Coach by the Ford Institute and teacher in training at Psychic Horizons.  Her strengths lie in holding a safe and sacred container for others to be all of themselves, be vulnerable, build self trust, build self esteem, be true to yourself and find wholeness from within. 

 

Coaching Calls Start on August 21st on Zoom. You have the option to purchase a 4 week, 8 week, 12 week package.  Most results will be seen in 12 sessions. Calls will be one hour every Saturday at 8:20 a.m. - 9:20 am PST, 4:20 p.m. - 5:20 p.m. UK, 5:20 p.m. - 6:20 p.m Spain, 8:50 p.m. - 9:50 p.m. India

 

Cost - 4 weeks

US 30 dollars, Europe 30 Euros, UK 30 Pounds

 

Cost - 8 weeks

US 60 dollars, Europe 60 Euros, UK 60 Pounds

 

Cost - 12 weeks

US 90 dollars, Europe 90  Euros, UK 90 Pounds

 

Please send us your questions to manpreet.komal@gmail.com

 

If you would like to buy the package and cannot attend one or more classes, we will send you a recording of each class you do not attend for fitness and group coaching classes.

 

You can paypal your donations under family and friends on paypal in the currency of your country at rangdebollywood@gmail.com or via venmo @manpreet-komal.  Please specify what you are purchasing and package.

 

We respect and appreciate each one of you and look forward to dancing and supporting you while watching you stay healthy, happy, fit all the while having fun, laughing, crying or whatever comes up for you during our classes. 

 

If you have any questions, concerns, or comments, do reach out to us.  We would love to hear from you.

 

Thank you for letting us be of service to you.

10 or more people Group Signup Discounts - Please email us at rangdebollywood@gmail.com 24 hours before class 

We are hosting birthday parties and corporate parties through dance.  We are also available for one on one meditation and coaching sessions. 

Join our weekly newsletter and class updates!

A big thumbs up to Manpreet and Amit for their energy, inclusion, acceptance and great dance moves! The classes are fun and inclusive to all despite individuals age or fitness levels.

 

Manpreet and Amit are very embracing and welcome all to their classes from beginners to those who are used to doing regular classes. While I have been undertaking other online classes during lock down mainly through virtual classes from my gym, this class has been particularly good during Covid19 as it connects people through dance and meditation and is taught with genuine care and warmth in a group virtual setting.

I would like to thank Manpreet and Amit for all they are doing to keep people connected from different parts of the world and spreading their positive energy and enthusiasm for keeping active and helping build fitness and energy during these uncertain and changing times and bringing people together.

The choreography is good and the classes are well taught between Manpreet and Amit. I have attended several Saturday classes of theirs and look forward to attending more!

-Hima Unarket, London, UK

"I took the Rang De Bollywood dance cardio/ performance classes with Manpreet & Amit. Besides being amazing dancers, they also a gift for making people of all levels feel at ease and have fun! With beautiful, upbeat music and simple steps, it is a great way to destress & express."

-Bhavi Patel

Move your body into freedom!

Boost your self confidence, self esteem, feel like a part of a team and community, feel the love and belonging, self empowerment, move towards your goals, improve your talent, learn to dance or teach, overcome all that is in the way of you shining your light brighter, socialize with local dance communities and be more active learning the hippest, hottest and coolest Bollywood dance moves 

Get your Bollywood Sexy on with us every week - Join the mailing list for latest class updates in your area or ping us for private lessons from the comfort of your own home...

Join our Community!

©2015 Rang De Bollywood Dance Company. All Rights Reserved.